Dear Pumpkin, Stop being a lazy ass.

Okay, so no one really wrote that to me, however, I wrote that to myself numerous times in my head. So tonight, I decided to finally stop the laziness. I worked out on my elliptical (that I put together all by myself during the Oscars, thank you very much), so I had some extra energy. Also, some really pretty stuffs were released today.

Kavar Cleanslate – owner of Exile – has been releasing some of the coolest mesh hair around. While there are still some SL residents that are reluctant to embrace mesh clothing, eyes, shoes and hair, hopefully they will come around and learn to love what so many of us already do. Anyway, on to what you came here to see – the hair!

From left to right: Midnight in Paris, named for the Woody Allen movie (I’m assuming). It’s slightly messy & held together with a simple romantic headband with a bow. Queen Bee, an updo for the both the businesswoman and fashionista in you. Finally, there is Rumour Has It for the fans of fun, loose locks.

I’m wearing the new Laqroki skin, Minna. L-O-V-E. It’s no huge secret that Laq is one of my all-time favorite skin stores (just like it’s no big secret that Exile is my go-to place for pretty virtual wigs). The jewelry I decided to wear is from Lolapop! and are their offerings for the Flux event (a new monthly event) that starts March 1st.

Image courtesy of Putrid Gloom.

Creds:
Skin: Laq
Hair: Exile
Top: Celoe
Jewelry: Lolapop! for Flux (for the link to the event, check their blog!)
Pose: EverGlow

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, fashion feeds, iheartsl, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

