What’s in Evie’s Closet

I love it when Evangeline Miles releases new items in her store, Evie’s Closet. She’s always amazed me with her talent, though she’s very quick to shrug it off when anyone dotes over her clothing. I have to say that it’s very refreshing to see someone with as much talent as her be very self-deprecating and chalking it up to “if I can do it, a monkey can do it” (not this monkey, sadly). You know that old saying, “Those who can’t — teach”? My spin on that is, “Those who can’t — buy!” With that said, let’s bring on the goods!

 

                                                                                                                                                          “HALP! I left my GPS at home & I’m lost!”

Evie’s latest release is Eden, which comes in gorgeous, earthy tones of brown and green, perfect for fall. The outfit comes with the dress, wings, socks, slippers and hat. For $99L. This is an insanely great bargain! I was feeling saucy, so I decided to pair my outfit with a cool makeup tattoo from cheLLe (no, not The Living Dead tattoo, but being a zombie fairy would be kind of cool). I’m also wearing the Again 2 hair from Elikatira, which is pretty much my go-to place for adorable short hairstyles.

 

So if you’re running short on funds and feel like running around this crazy Second Life as a cute fairy, pick up this amazing deal! While it’s from Evie’s Closet, the outfit isn’t actually *at* her store (though she has a sign at her mainstore with an LM giver that takes you to the goods). It’s exclusively for The Gallery Gift Shop and it’ll be there all month.

 

 

Creds:
Hair: Elikatira (Again 2)
Outfit: Evie’s Closet (Eden) for The Gallery Gift Shop
Skin: Laq (Alva)
Makeup: cheLLe (Tropical – green/yellow)
Poses: *EverGlow*

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in designers, Fashion, iheartsl, romantic, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

