Situation.

“How do I get myself into these situations?” she thought to herself as she let out an audible sigh with a mixture of discomfort and annoyance.

“Why did I trust him? ‘I’ll be right back’ he said. Look at me now. No phone. No proper clothing within reach. Could this be any worse?!” she screamed at herself.

She took a few deep, calming breaths, composed herself and shifted her weight a little as she let her arms rest against the cool, rusted railing of the bed.
“I need a new job,” she muttered to herself.

At least he left the music on, she mused.

“I’m so tired of playing
Playing with this bow & arrow
Gonna give my heart away
Leave it to the other girls to play
For I’ve been a temptress too long, yes

Give me a reason to love you
Give me a reason
To be
A woman
I just wanna be a woman”

“Hmph. Now…how do I get out?” she pondered.

Creds:
-Skin: Tuli (‘Audrey’)
-Hair: fri.day
-Lingerie: Beyonce
-Shoes: Bax Coen
-Jewelry: Haus of Darcy / HoD
-Pose: *EverGlow*
-Building: Alain Keys ($1L!)
-Music: Portishead

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, iheartsl, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

