Exiled.

One of my top places to get hair in SL is Exile. If you’ve read my blog before, more than likely, I was wearing Exile in the pictures. Perhaps you’ve heard about The Dressing Room? If not, I suggest you head over there ASAP, since there are some seriously great finds. Earrings, skin, hair, clothing, accessories, etc. Right now, at The Dressing Room (Blue), you can nab some exclusive colors of Kavar Cleanslate’s gorgeous new release, ‘Malibu’ for a mere $60L. Four different colors. If you don’t grab them now, you’ll be sorry. It’s a beautiful, feminine & romantic style that seems to be channeling the late Farrah Fawcett, ever so slightly. If you don’t feel like getting the When I popped into The Dressing Room (the original one, I guess?), I also picked up this sexy gold blouse by RICIELLI, which was a steal at $65L.

I’m loving the new glasses I got from Lazy Places. Nope, they’re not at the main store. They’re currently available at the Albero Gacha Festival only. Several stores have gacha machines there, so you can have a look around. They’ve all got cute gifts and the best part is that they’re transferable, so you can switch/trade with friends or gift them. The adorable bow that sits on the nose bridge is color changeable.

I’m currently wearing the new [dekade] release, ‘Brooke’. Today, they sent out a notice that there was a special ‘Brooke’ makeup available at the store for $100L. So, I TP’d and snatched it up. It comes in the Light tone only, but hey, I’m not complaining! See the special makeup below. Also, if you didn’t feel like grabbing the two-toned hair colors of ‘Malibu’ at The Dressing Room (Blue), not to fear. You can get all of your favorite Exile colors at their main store. I’m wearing my favorite shade below!

Kunglers sent out a notice via their in-world group that they have a tent sale going on. So, I popped over and picked up this beautiful dress in the three available colors for $150L total. I’m in heaven!

Here’s one of the other colors of the Kunglers dress that I grabbed, as well as Exile’s second new release – ‘Kirsten’. Beautiful! I just love the wavy, slightly wind-strewn styles that Kavar has been coming out with. They’re classic and just gorgeous.

If you like what you’ve seen, be sure to head out to the stores mentioned and have a look-see yourself! Be sure to demo!

Creds:
-Skin: [dekade]
-Hair: Exile
-Pants: LeeZu
-Gold blouse: RICIELLI
-Shoes: (pic#1) Juicy & (pic#4) Truth
-Glasses: Lazy Places@Albero Gacha Fest
-Dresses: Kunglers (big sale going on now)
-Poses: *EverGlow*

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, designers, Fashion, romantic, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

