You say ‘tomato’; I say ‘Tomoto’.

I remember when I first heard of Tomoto. My friend and fellow Baking Cupcakes blogger, Asthenia Pinazzo, did a post about some of their awesome group-only lucky board items. It was a new-to-me store, and I was eager to check it out. After stalking the lucky board and purchasing some items, I knew that Tomoto and I were going to have a longggggg history together. The designs are flowy and feminine with a hint of Parisian sophistication and a combination Roarin’ 20’s/oriental twist. In other words, I might as well just give Tomo Wachter all of my lindens now.

The new ‘Barbara’ dresses that Tomoto recently released are quickly becoming a favorite of mine. They’re perfect for summer.

I’m attempting to look glamorous in these pictures. I can’t help it – it’s the dress!

When I put on the white ‘Barbara’ dress, I thought ‘this would be a wonderful wedding dress.’ If you’re not really into the big bell skirts and sky-high prices of SL wedding gowns, this is a great option, especially if you’re having a low-key wedding in a field or a similar setting. Who says you have to spend $1500L for a dress that you’ll only wear once (or 12 times, in the cases of some SL-ers)?

TP to Tomoto and have a look around. I’m more than certain that you’ll be impressed with all of their lovingly made dresses and accessories! Be sure to check out the $10L gacha machines as well! ❤

Creds:
-Skin: Pink Fuel
-Hair: Exile
-Dresses: Tomoto
-Necklace & ring: Miel
-Earrings: Zaara
-Shoes: Stiletto Moody
-Poses: *EverGlow*

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, iheartsl, romantic, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

