Hey, Stripper.

I wasn’t always a stripper. At one point, I even had dreams.

We walk through the door
Savour the air
The girls on the floor
I’ve come here to stare
We’ve come here to stare

Like your perfume
Your skin is smooth
The way you move
I’m in the mood
Tease the crowd
Please the crowd
I’m boiling I want you to see me now
You get me girl
When you’re nervous well
And when your hand is in the thong
You may be right
I close them tight
You’re saving the best for me tonight

I’ve come to stare
I’ve come to stare
You like me to stare
I like your underwear

I’ve come to stare
I’ve come to stare
You like me to stare
I am a voyeur

Creds:
-Skin: LeLutka
-Hair: Exile
-Shoes: Maitreya
-Lingerie: Cupcakes
-Skirt: TART (from an outfit)
-Top: MichaMi (it’s actually a belt from a MichaMi outfit)
-Dolla bills, yo: WWI (from the ‘Stripper’ outfit)
-Gloves: Nardcotix
-Poses: *EverGlow* & (pda)
-Music & Lyrics: Soho Dolls

Inspired by:

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, iheartsl, Second Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

