Destiny

When I’m weak
I draw strength from you

And when you’re lost
I know how to change your mood

And when I’m down
You breathe life over me

Even though we’re miles apart
We are each other’s destiny

On a clear day, I’ll fly home to you
I’m bendin’ time and I’m getting back to you
Old moon fades into the new
Soon I know I’ll be back with you
I’m nearly with you, nearly with you

When I’m weak, I draw strength from you
And when you’re lost, I know how to change your mood

And when I’m down, you breathe life over me
Even though we’re miles apart, we are each other’s destiny

Creds:
-Skin: Belleza
-Hair: (pics#1-4) Ploom & (pics#5-7) Exile
-Dresses: (pics#1&2): Whippet & Buck
-Shorts: Surf Shack Co.
-Necklaces: Lolapop!
-Tops: (pic#3) + blacklisted + & (pics#4-6) Whippet & Buck
-Poses: ImpEle, Striking Poses, *EverGlow*
-Music & Lyrics by Zero 7

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, iheartsl, romantic, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

