Llorando

Yo estaba bien
Por un tiempo
Volviendo a sonreir
Lluego anoche te vi
Tu mano me toco
Y el saludo de tu voz
Te hable muy bien, y tu
Sin saber

Que estado
Llorando
Por tu amor
Llorando
Por tu amor

Lluego de tu adios
Senti todo mi dolor
Sola y llorando
Llorando
Llorando
Llorando
No es facil de entender
Que al verte otra vez
Yo estoy llorando

Yo que pense
Que te olvide
Pero es verdad es la verdad
Que te quiero mas
Mucho mas que ayer
Dime tu que puedo hacer
No me quieres ya
Y siempre estare

Llorando
Por tu amor
Llorando
Por tu amor
Tu amor se llevo
Todo mi corazon
Y quedo
Llorando
Por tu amor

Creds:
-Skin: Tuli
-Hair: fri.day
-Dress: Hyper Culture
-Necklace: Lolapop! (exclusively at the Spring Bazaar)
-Pose: Striking Poses
-Original song lyrics by Roy Orbison (‘Crying’)

Inspired in part by:

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, iheartsl, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Llorando

  1. Dara Repine says:

    We’ve never met, but I had to comment. I was terribly excited to see this post on the fashion feed. The moment I saw the post title I knew what this post had to be inspired by, and then I got to the bottom and saw I was right. That’s the most amazing scene. It gives me chills. That skin is absolutely perfect!

    p.s. I just realized your blog title is a Spoon song. You get extra super double points of awesomeness from me. That is all. I shall return you to your regularly scheduled programming.

  2. illninia says:

    uyy qué buena peli! me encanó esa parte y el tema es genial

Leave a Reply

