Got some Lindens burning in your pocket?

Let me show you how to get rid of those pesky lindens burning a hole in your e-pockets! If I’m good at anything, it’s spending money. *looks at her shrinking account* A little too well.

If you’re a t-shirt and jeans kinda gal like me, you’ll dig Blacklisted’s new and improved tees! Gauge Laville, owner and designer of + Blacklisted +, has redone his latest ladies’ releases. I thought they were great before, but I think they look awesome now. So far, he’s retooled & released ‘I Herd’ (aka the drama llama shirt) and ‘Blue Lips’, with more to come soon!

BL & LP

BL & LP

What I really like is that the shirts now come in a variety of colors!

BL & LP

BL & LP

If you’re not a stranger to Mr. Laville’s work, you know that his tongue-in-cheek tees are inspired by songs/videos, and he includes a link to them in a notecard with each release.

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Gauge is probably going to kill me, but the shirts above: coming soon!

LP & BL

The cool necklace I’m wearing is from Lolapop!, a fun store that specializes in kawaii/goth, unique, affordable jewelry, tattoos, piercings and various other cute items. The Lola in Lolapop! has released several new items, including the necklace that I’m wearing in the picture above called ‘Broken & Bleeding’.

Creds:
-Skin: Laq & Belleza
-Shirts: + Blacklisted +
-Shorts: Tres Blah (Starlust motel dollarbie)
-Jeans: Calypso
-Hair: Kin & Deviant Kitties
-Jewelry: (necklaces) Lolapop!, (earrings) HoD & (bracelets) Pacadi Jasha
-Poses: *EverGlow*

Note: + Blacklisted + was previously on the Horst sim, it has now moved to the Gaylord sim. *smirks*

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Avanista, Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Got some Lindens burning in your pocket?

  1. Annett Thomae says:

    my God, i believed you were going to chip in with a few decisive insght at the end there, certainly not leave it together with “we leave this to you to decide”.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Lizzie waves at you!

Leave a Reply

