Who’s up for a good quickie?

Yes, I’m all about quickies. Sometimes they’re just…appropriate. Anyway, I’ve got some goodies that are aching to be shown!

Quickie

Exile’s newest release, Amelia, is so freaking cute. I had to wipe my mouth a few times when Kavar & Brandy posted teaser pics on plurk. Yes, it’s THAT drool-worthy! Fun, sassy and sophisticated!

The necklace is the Fifty Linden Friday offering from HoD (Haus of Darcy). Cute, ain’t it? Grab this cute necklace while you can!

Finally, Poetic Colors, one of my favorite eye places, has some awesome freebie eyes in it’s main store, called Aurora.

There you have it. I’ve blah blah blahed about new stuff: one freebie, one steeply discounted (for a limited time) and one full priced item, all of which are superb examples of SL content creators at their finest. Thank Lano, Aydan & Kavar for making our Second Lives prettier, one avatar at a time.

Creds:
-Skin: Tuli (old group gift)
-Hair: Exile
-Shirt: Artilleri
-Necklace: Haus of Darcy (HoD)
-Eyes: Poetic Colors

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Avanista, Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

