Sometimes, it’s good to be Naughty.

Welcome back, Naughty. I had been wondering what happened to you. When I first started out in SL — and met my first pervert — I bought my first ever skin from Naughty, thanks to said pervert. I was a week old and when I put that Alina skin on, I went from scary noob to hot bish. Back then, Naughty was *THE* place to get skin and hair. It had been a while since I had gone to the Naughty sim, so when my friend Oscar told me that they had new stuff, it piqued my interest. I liked what I saw.

New jeans, tops, mocassins.

Most of the stuff has an artsy, nouveau bohemian-type feel to them. From the lightly frayed jeans to the sweetly patterned tops to the mocassins, they all look vintage-y but with a crispness to them.

New top.

As far as selection, there is enough for the small boutique, but not a huge store. This is just the beginning, though. I think the new releases are to whet our appetites and to leave us wanting more. Well, good job. I cannot wait to see what else Naughty has up their sleeves.

Mocassins!

As far as the mocassins go, I was a bit apprehensive at first, but I decided to give in to temptation and purchase them. How many times have we bought something that looks great in ads but looks like (for lack of a better term) utter crap when we put them on? I’m glad I gave it. I LOVE these! Best $300L I’ve spent on boots. Highly detailed, these are show-stoppers. They come in four colors and two different styles (short or long). I am tempted to go back and buy more of these babies.

Like what you saw? Check out the new Naughty.

Creds:
-Skin:  Tuli (group gift)
-Hair: fri.day (fatpack for $50L this weekend only!)
-Clothes: Naughty
-Jewelry: Pacadi Jasha
-Poses: Reel Expression

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Avanista, Blogroll, designers, Fashion, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes, it’s good to be Naughty.

  1. cipro says:

    I liked it. So much useful material. I read with great interest.

Leave a Reply

