Ice Princess.

Morrigan Denimore never ceases to amaze me. The owner and designer of The Black Canary is not only a workaholic that consistently cranks out beautiful clothing for both men and women, he’s also a gentleman. Mild mannered and humble, Morrigan politely laughs off praise he receives from those that flock to his store when word gets out that he has a new release.

Usually, with reviews, I stay in my photoglobe and take pictures. I decided to do something *slightly* different. I went to a sim that someone who is very dear to me recently whisked me away to. It’s beautifully decorated for winter. Enjoy the pictures. If you like what you see, stop over to Mr. Denimore’s store and take a peek at all of the beautiful Victorian/goth designs he’s created.

Cherubim.

The outfit comes with the dress, gloves (complete with fur), the hat, a stomach bow and the mantle (the stole that I have around my shoulders). Every article of clothing is made with excruciating detail (which is obvious when you look at the outfits).

All bundled up.

For this gorgeous outfit, visit The Black Canary.

Creds:
-Outfit: ~*The Black Canary*~
-Skin: [KA] Designs
-Hair:  Fashionably Dead
-Boots: Bax Coen
-Poses: Reel Expression
-Lashes: Talon Faire

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Avanista, Blogroll, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, goth, Lolita, romantic, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

