WoE is me!

Dick Wiesel (gotta love that name!), the owner and designer of WoE, just released some pajamas for men and women, and they are really cute. The pajama bottoms are plaid, which are perfect for the winter season that is upon us, and each set comes with a tank top. If you’ve never been to WoE, let me tell you a little bit about it. Dick’s store has nicely detailed casual wear (tops, jeans) for both men and women that is moderately priced, so you don’t break the Linden bank. Dick even has a couple of tattoos that are worth checking out.

When I put these pajamas on, I immediately felt a great warmth. Why? Because, as embarrassing as it is, I was wearing something identical in real life. I think that’s why the pajamas work, because most people really wear clothing like this to bed or to lounge around the house in on a lazy Sunday. As I said before, Dick released pajamas for both men AND women. I have two women’s pj’s and two men’s pj’s…but I’m so lazy (it *IS* a lazy Sunday, after all), I am wearing the men’s pj’s as a chick. And you know what? They work. His pj’s are so versatile.

(L) In red - femme & (R) In maroon - homme

(L) In yellow - homme & (R) In grey - femme

As I’m sure you can see, the main difference between the male pajamas and the female pajamas lies in the tank tops. Ladies, we get to show off our nipples! This is sure to make your man want to snuggle with you. The girls’ tank features different levels of sheerness. You can always add or subtract layers (undershirt, shirt, jacket), depending on your mood. The guys’ tank tops come in tucked and untucked. In the pictures above and below, you can see that we (the ladies) can get away with wearing the mens’ pajamas, and they’re a great option if you don’t want to show off your headlights. The pant cuffs are a little bigger than the womens’, but I don’t think it’s a big deal.

Laying around in the grey pajamas.

Laying about in my yellow mens' pajamas.

Mid-yawn in my maroon, dude's pj's.

Sittin' pretty in my red pajamas. Is it cold in here?

These pajamas are on sale now at WoE for $250 a pop or $1500L for the fatpack. If you get the fatpack, you’ll also get two additional colors that cannot be bought separate, so that’s an incentive to getting it! Be sure to head over to the store to check out all of the goodies for sale…and you better hit the subscribo to stay updated on future sales and releases!

Creds:
-PJ’s: WoE
-Hair: Tiny Bird
-Skin: RockBerry
-Poses: *VAGO*, *V*Poses, *TorridWear*

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Avanista, designers, Fashion, fashion feeds, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

