Musashi-Do does it for the girls.

Every once in a while, an article of clothing will come out on the feeds (or plurked by the designers) that makes me go, “Oohh!! I want!!” When Shiryu Musashi, owner and designer ofMusashi-Do, recently plurked his newest dresses, that’s exactly what I said in my head. He received many compliments in response to the teaser picture he posted. You can imagine my giddiness when I started taking pictures in the dresses.

I have a few Cheongsam-style (Chinese) dresses, but these are by far the loveliest. The sexy dresses come in four colors: silver night, crimson passion, sakura and teal. You can purchase these dresses at the flagship store for $225L each or $719L for the fatpack. You can’t go wrong with these dresses, they’re sure to make people stand up and take notice.

Beautiful Cheongsam dresses from Musashi-Do.
Beautiful Cheongsam dresses from Musashi-Do.

Aren’t they just divine? Go get ’em now!

Creds:
-Skin: Bebae
-Hair: Exile
-Dresses: Musashi-Do
-Poses: V*Poses

About pumpkinsaenz

I was born in the wagon of a travelin' show. My momma used to dance for the money they'd throw. Actually, I'm a lazy SL blogger.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

